Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
185.18.61.26SuperFri, 12/10/2018 - 10:39pm
109.60.32.20Prelijepa Thu, 04/10/2018 - 2:43pm
31.45.250.140Prelijepa Wed, 03/10/2018 - 10:25am
212.91.104.126Prelijepa Wed, 03/10/2018 - 10:22am
193.15.148.254Prelijepa Sat, 29/09/2018 - 12:33pm
213.149.51.238SuperTue, 25/09/2018 - 8:46pm
93.142.210.165Prelijepa Wed, 12/09/2018 - 8:37pm
188.129.70.248Prelijepa Tue, 11/09/2018 - 4:06pm
213.149.62.76Prelijepa Mon, 03/09/2018 - 4:05pm
78.1.148.53Prelijepa Fri, 31/08/2018 - 5:50pm
83.177.26.235SuperFri, 31/08/2018 - 10:02am
93.140.97.217Prelijepa Thu, 30/08/2018 - 6:56pm
89.201.231.250Prelijepa Tue, 28/08/2018 - 9:49pm
195.29.48.86SuperMon, 27/08/2018 - 10:29am
146.212.131.248Prelijepa Mon, 20/08/2018 - 10:24pm
93.139.202.107Prelijepa Sun, 19/08/2018 - 7:43pm
151.252.210.47Prelijepa Sat, 18/08/2018 - 2:54pm
89.164.240.249Moglo bi i boljeSat, 18/08/2018 - 10:36am
83.178.30.120ProsječnoTue, 14/08/2018 - 5:27pm
213.149.61.226SuperSun, 05/08/2018 - 8:21pm

Pages